You are herePolicy Board

Policy Board

The general policies governing OCCDA shall be established by an administrative policy board of eight members to be composed of one representative from the City of Holland, one from the City of Grand Haven, one from the State police, two from Ottawa County, one representative of the small cities and villages that are supporting municipalities and two representatives of the townships that are supporting municipalities.


Policy Board Members

*Patrick McGinnis (Chairman), Grand Haven City Manager

*Matt Messer (Vice-Chairman), Holland City

*F/Lt Chris McIntire, Post Commander Michigan State Police

*Allan Vanderberg, Ottawa County Administrator

*Mike Haverdink, Ottawa County Commissioner

*Don Komejan, Holland Twp. Manager

*Steven Patrick, Coopersville City Manager

*James (Toby) VanEss, Tallmadge Township Supervisor


Authority Level Chart